BSE and NSE Holidays 2013 Calendar Festivals and Events List India

BSE and NSE Holidays 2013 Calendar Festivals and Events List India:

The Bombay Stock Exchange of India – BSE, National Stock Exchange of India – NSE will be announcing the list of Holidays for the year 2013 in India.

Here we had listed the expected holidays list which will be announced by the Bombay Stock Exchange of India – BSE, National Stock Exchange of India – NSE.

BSE Holidays 2013 List India:

Republic Day is on Saturday, January 26, 2013
Mahashivratri is on Sunday, March 10, 2013
Holi is on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Mahavir Jayanti is on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Good Friday is on Friday, March 29, 2013
Maharashtra Day is on Wednesday, May 1, 2013
Ramzan Id/Eid-ul-Fitar is on Friday, August 9, 2013
Independence Day is on Thursday, August 15, 2013
Ganesh Chaturthi is on Monday, September 9,2013
Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi is on Wednesday, October 2, 2013
Dussehra is on Monday, October 14, 2013
Diwali is on Sunday, November 3, 2013
Guru Nanak Jayanti is on Sunday, November 17, 2013
Christmas Day is on Wednesday, December 25, 2013

NSE Holidays 2013 List India:

Date of Holidays Day Holidays List
26th January 2013 Saturday Republic Day
10th March 2013 Sunday Mahashivratri
27th March 2013 Wednesday Holi
23rd April 2013 Tuesday Mahavir Jayanti
29th March 2013 Friday Good Friday
1st May 2013 Wednesday Maharashtra Day
9th August 2013 Friday Ramzan Id
15th August 2013 Thursday Independence Day
9th September 2013 Monday Ganesh Chaturthi
2nd October, 2013 Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
14th October 2013 Monday Dussehra
3rd November 2013 Sunday Diwali
17th November 2013 Sunday Gurunanak Jayanti
25th December 2013 Wednesday Christmas

 

 

Leave a Reply